Catalog

Library policies may vary due to the pandemic. Please contact your local library for more information about returns, holds, current services, pickup options, and hours.

Record Details

Catalog Search


Search Results Showing Item 2 of 69

The echo wife

Image of item
Book

First edition.

"'When they said all happy families are alike, I don't think this is what they meant...' Evelyn Caldwell's husband Nathan has been having an affair - with Evelyn Caldwell. Or, to be exact, with a genetically cloned replica. After a morning that begins with a confrontation and ends with Nathan's body bleeding out on the kitchen floor, the two Caldwell wives will have to think fast-before sharing everything includes sharing a jail cell. The Echo Wife is a non-stop thrill ride of lies, betrayal, and identity, perfect for fans of Big Little Lies and Killing Eve." --

Available copies

  • 25 of 26 copies available at Westchester Library System.

Current holds

1 current hold with 26 total copies.

View other formats and editions

Book 1 Large Print Book 1 English 2 All formats and editions 2
Location Call Number /
Shelving Location
Barcode Status /
Due Date
Bedford Hills Free Library GAILEY (Text)
New Book
31003151572853
Available
-
Bronxville Public Library FICTION GAILEY (Text)
Fiction
31004151756801
Available
-
Chappaqua Library FICTION GAILEY (Text)
Fiction
31005500430345
Available
-
Croton Free Library FICTION/GAILEY (Text)
Fiction
31006151816238
Available
-
Eastchester Public Library FICTION GAILEY (Text)
Fiction
31008152387417
Available
-
Greenburgh Public Library FICTION GAILEY (Text)
Fiction
31009154689701
Available
-
Harrison Public Library GAILEY, S. (Text)
New Fiction
31010300242890
Available
-
Hendrick Hudson Free Library SCI FI GAILEY, SARAH (Text)
Fiction
31016151736872
Available
-
John C. Hart Memorial Library SCIENCE FICTION GAILEY (Text)
Fiction
31030154962799
Available
-
Katonah Village Library FICTION GAILEY (Text)
Fiction
31013151877343
Available
-
Larchmont Public Library GAILEY (Text)
Science Fiction
31014152754051
Available
-
Lewisboro Library FICTION GAILEY (Text)
New Fiction
31032151401433
Available
-
Mamaroneck Public Library District SCIENCE FICTION (Text)
New Book
31015152573854
Available
-
Mount Kisco Public Library FICTION GAILEY (Text)
Fiction
31017151943179
Available
-
Mount Pleasant Public Library FIC GAILEY (Text)
Fiction
31024153749034
Available
-
New Rochelle Public Library GAILEY (Text)
Science Fiction
31019156510334
Available
-
Ossining Public Library FICTION (Text)
Fiction
31021153395107
Available
-
Pound Ridge Library District FIC GAILEY (Text)
Fiction
31026151021464
In transit
-
Purchase Free Library GAILEY (Text)
Fiction
31027150599666
Available
-
Rye Free Reading Room FICTION GAILEY (Text)
Fiction
31028153303262
Available
-
Somers Library FICTION GAILEY (Text)
New Fiction
31031151999354
Available
-
 : SCI-FI
The Field Library GAILEY, S. (Text)
Fiction
31022152263072
Available
-
Town of Pelham Public Library GAILEY (Text)
New Fiction
31023151284747
Available
-
Warner Library SCIENCE FICTION GAILEY (Text)
Science Fiction
31033152217927
Available
-
White Plains Public Library FICTION (Text)
Fiction
31544101156164
Available
-
Yonkers Grinton I. Will Library FICTION (Text)
Fiction
31035604041086
Available
-
LDR 02149cam a22004578i 4500
0015170789
003WEST
00520210222072624.0
008200916t20212021nyu e 000 1 eng
010 . ‡a 2020042347
019 . ‡a1236029777
020 . ‡a9781250174666 ‡q(hardcover) : ‡c24.99
020 . ‡a125017466X ‡q(hardcover) : ‡c24.99
0291 . ‡aAU@ ‡b000068256776
035 . ‡a(OCoLC)1196822739 ‡z(OCoLC)1236029777
040 . ‡aDLC ‡beng ‡erda ‡cDLC ‡dMJ8 ‡dFNN ‡dOCLCO ‡dOI6 ‡dFMG ‡dIK2 ‡dQS3 ‡dJAS ‡dTCH ‡dUtOrBLW
042 . ‡apcc
05000. ‡aPS3607.A35943 ‡bE28 2021
08204. ‡a813/.6 ‡223
1001 . ‡aGailey, Sarah, ‡eauthor. ‡0no2017068068
24514. ‡aThe echo wife / ‡cSarah Gailey.
250 . ‡aFirst edition.
264 1. ‡aNew York : ‡bTor, ‡c2021.
264 4. ‡c©2021
300 . ‡a256 pages ; ‡c22 cm
336 . ‡atext ‡btxt ‡2rdacontent
337 . ‡aunmediated ‡bn ‡2rdamedia
338 . ‡avolume ‡bnc ‡2rdacarrier
500 . ‡a"A Tom Doherty Associates book."
520 . ‡a"'When they said all happy families are alike, I don't think this is what they meant...' Evelyn Caldwell's husband Nathan has been having an affair - with Evelyn Caldwell. Or, to be exact, with a genetically cloned replica. After a morning that begins with a confrontation and ends with Nathan's body bleeding out on the kitchen floor, the two Caldwell wives will have to think fast-before sharing everything includes sharing a jail cell. The Echo Wife is a non-stop thrill ride of lies, betrayal, and identity, perfect for fans of Big Little Lies and Killing Eve." -- ‡cProvided by publisher.
650 0. ‡aHuman cloning ‡vFiction. ‡0BSLW 105971 ‡0(WEST)68432
650 0. ‡aHusband and wife ‡vFiction. ‡0BSLW 224697 ‡0(WEST)156589
650 0. ‡aAdultery ‡vFiction. ‡0BSLW 329601 ‡0(WEST)65947
650 0. ‡aMurder ‡vFiction. ‡0BSLW 94463
650 7. ‡aFICTION / Science Fiction / Genetic Engineering. ‡2bisacsh
650 7. ‡aFICTION / Thrillers / General. ‡2bisacsh
655 7. ‡aScience fiction. ‡2lcgft ‡0gf2014026529 ‡0(WEST)31187
655 7. ‡aThrillers (Fiction) ‡2lcgft ‡0gf2014026571
994 . ‡aZ0 ‡bVVW
948 . ‡hNO HOLDINGS IN VVW - 230 OTHER HOLDINGS
901 . ‡a5170789 ‡bOCoLC ‡c5170789 ‡tbiblio ‡soclc
Search Results Showing Item 2 of 69

Additional Resources