Catalog

This version of the public catalog is retiring at the end of August 2023. Current lists can be imported into the new catalog.
Patrons keeping reading histories will need to download their Checkout History. Learn how to manage reading history and lists.

Record Details

Catalog Search



The unexpected past of Miss Jane Austen

Image of item
Book
"Rose Wallace thought her time-travelling adventures were over. Jane Austen is about to prove her wrong. After becoming trapped in present-day Bath due to a mishap with her time-travelling charm, Jane Austen is safe and sound back in the 1800s thanks to Rose's help. Now, Rose is ready to focus on her fledgling romance with dreamy Dr Aiden Trevellyan. But when Jane reappears in the present, it looks like Rose and Aiden have no choice but to follow her back to 1813 ... Staying in the Austen household, Rose and Aiden are introduced to a number of interesting figures from the past, including Jane's eccentric - and surprisingly modern - neighbour. Suddenly Rose's life is in need of a re-write as she discovers some unexpected ties to Jane Austen's world and her past. The sequel to The Particular Charm of Miss Jane Austen is perfect for fans of Victoria Connelly's Austen Addicts series and The Jane Austen Book Club by Karen Joy Fowler."--

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Westchester Library System.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.
Location Call Number /
Shelving Location
Barcode Status /
Due Date
Mount Kisco Public Library FICTION BRIGHT (Text)
New Fiction
31017152037054
Available
-

Additional Resources