Catalog

This version of the public catalog is retiring at the end of August 2023. Current lists can be imported into the new catalog.
Patrons keeping reading histories will need to download their Checkout History. Learn how to manage reading history and lists.

Record Details

Catalog Search


Search Results Showing Item 1 of 1

Pelican girls : a novel

Image of item
Book

First edition.

"For fans of sweeping historical literature in the vein of Philipp Meyer's The Son or Min Jin Lee's Pachinko, an extraordinary US literary debut set in Paris and colonial New Orleans and based on a true story, about three of the 88 young women-among theman orphan, a madwoman, and an abortionist-who were deported to the Louisiana Territory as brides"--

Available copies

  • 3 of 6 copies available at Westchester Library System.

Current holds

0 current holds with 6 total copies.
Location Call Number /
Shelving Location
Barcode Status /
Due Date
Ardsley Public Library FICTION MALYE (Text)
New Fiction
31000151334755
Available
-
Dobbs Ferry Public Library MALYE (Text)
New Book
31007151490644
Available
-
Pound Ridge Library District FIC MALYE (Text)
New Fiction
31026151296868
Checked out
07/26/2024
Scarsdale Public Library FICTION (Text)
New Fiction
31029154523106
Checked out
07/27/2024
Warner Library FICTION MALYE (Text)
New Fiction
31033152168591
Checked out
07/30/2024
Yonkers Grinton I. Will Library FIC Malye (Text)
New Fiction
31035710091330
Available
-
Search Results Showing Item 1 of 1

Additional Resources