Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



My name was Eden : a novel

Image of item
Book

First edition.

"In this unsettling psychological debut, a mother's experience with Vanishing Twin Syndrome results in disturbing changes in her teenage daughter, perfect for fans of The Push and The Undoing"--

Available copies

  • 6 of 10 copies available at Westchester Library System.
  • 0 of 0 copies available at Hastings-on-Hudson Public Library.

Current holds

1 current hold with 10 total copies.
Location Call Number /
Shelving Location
Barcode Status /
Due Date
Chappaqua Library MYSTERY BARKER-WHITE (Text)
New Mystery
31005406025645
Checked out
05/31/2024
Croton Free Library FICTION/BARKER-WHITE (Text)
New Fiction
31006151997897
Available
-
Eastchester Public Library FICTION BARKER-WHITE (Text)
New Fiction
31008152587792
Checked out
05/30/2024
Larchmont Public Library BARKER-WHITE (Text)
New Fiction
31014152638452
Available
-
New Rochelle Public Library BARKER (Text)
New Fiction
31019156988969
Available
-
Rye Free Reading Room FICTION BARKER-WHITE (Text)
New Fiction
31028153685775
Available
-
Scarsdale Public Library FICTION (Text)
New Fiction
31029154522207
Checked out
06/03/2024
White Plains Public Library FICTION (Text)
New Book
31544101433977
Checked out
05/28/2024
Yonkers Grinton I. Will Library FIC Barkerwh (Text)
New Fiction
31035710090969
Available
-
Yonkers Riverfront Library FIC Barkerwh (Text)
New Fiction
31035700067498
Available
-

Additional Resources