Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



My name was Eden : a novel

Image of item
Book

First edition.

"In this unsettling psychological debut, a mother's experience with Vanishing Twin Syndrome results in disturbing changes in her teenage daughter, perfect for fans of The Push and The Undoing"--

Available copies

  • 6 of 10 copies available at Westchester Library System. (Show)
  • 0 of 0 copies available at Hastings-on-Hudson Public Library.

Current holds

1 current hold with 10 total copies.
Location Call Number /
Shelving Location
Barcode Status /
Due Date

Additional Resources