Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



My name was Eden : a novel  Cover Image Book Book

My name was Eden : a novel / Eleanor Barker-White.

Summary:

"In this unsettling psychological debut, a mother's experience with Vanishing Twin Syndrome results in disturbing changes in her teenage daughter, perfect for fans of The Push and The Undoing"-- Provided by publisher.

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780063341296
  • ISBN: 0063341298
  • Physical Description: 290 pages ; 24 cm
  • Edition: First edition.
  • Publisher: New York, NY : William Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollinsPubiishers, [2024]
Subject: Psychic trauma > Fiction.
Mothers and daughters > Fiction.
Genre: Thrillers (Fiction)
Novels.

Available copies

  • 7 of 10 copies available at Westchester Library System.
  • 2 of 2 copies available at Yonkers Public Library System. (Show)

Holds

  • 1 current hold with 10 total copies.
Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Yonkers Grinton I. Will Library FIC Barkerwh (Text) 31035710090969 New Fiction Available -
Yonkers Riverfront Library FIC Barkerwh (Text) 31035700067498 New Fiction Available -
Chappaqua Library MYSTERY BARKER-WHITE (Text) 31005406025645 New Mystery Checked out 05/31/2024
Croton Free Library FICTION/BARKER-WHITE (Text) 31006151997897 New Fiction Available -
Eastchester Public Library FICTION BARKER-WHITE (Text) 31008152587792 New Fiction Checked out 05/30/2024
Larchmont Public Library BARKER-WHITE (Text) 31014152638452 New Fiction Available -
New Rochelle Public Library BARKER (Text) 31019156988969 New Fiction Available -
Rye Free Reading Room FICTION BARKER-WHITE (Text) 31028153685775 New Fiction Available -
Scarsdale Public Library FICTION (Text) 31029154522207 New Fiction Available -
White Plains Public Library FICTION (Text) 31544101433977 New Book Checked out 05/28/2024


Additional Resources