Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Season of love

Image of item
Book

First edition.

"A witty, glittering rom-com about finding the courage to face your past and learning what it truly means to return home, perfect for fans of Jenny Bayliss and Alexandra Bellefleur. Artist Miriam Blum has her decoupaged glitter ducks perfectly lined up. Only for one phone call to bring her whole life all crashing down. Her beloved and eccentric great-aunt has just died-leaving her part-owner of the only Jewish-owned Christmas tree farm in the country. Facing the family Miriam abandoned terrifies her. Butfacing the farm's unbelievably sexy zaftig manager is another complication entirely... Noelle Northwood is horrified that the first woman she's been attracted to in years is the same careless virago whose absence devastated the people Noelle considers family. She hates, even more, the thought of working alongside Miriam to save Carrigan's Christmas Tree Farmland. Only Miriam decides to give working at the farm a trial run, and Noelle must find a way to keep the peace-and their undeniable chemistry at bay.At least until the end of the holiday season. But when the ghosts of the past endanger the farmland, both Miriam and Noelle will need to put aside their misconceptions... and discover if what they've been looking for has been right in front of them all along"--

Available copies

  • 8 of 8 copies available at Westchester Library System.

Current holds

0 current holds with 8 total copies.
Location Call Number /
Shelving Location
Barcode Status /
Due Date
Chappaqua Library FICTION GREER (Text)
Fiction
31005153422706
Available
-
John C. Hart Memorial Library GREER (Text)
Fiction
31030300015310
Available
-
Mount Kisco Public Library GREER (Text)
Fiction
31017151977953
Available
-
New Rochelle Public Library GREER (Text)
Fiction
31019156655881
Available
-
Port Chester-Rye Brook Public Library FICTION GREER (Text)
Fiction
31025152629226
Available
-
The Field Library GREER, H. (Text)
Fiction
31022152340532
Available
-
White Plains Public Library FICTION (Text)
Fiction
31544101474450
Available
-
Yonkers Grinton I. Will Library FICTION (Text)
Fiction
31035604058619
Available
-

Additional Resources