Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search


Search Results Showing Item 1 of 1

What the children told us : the untold story of the famous "doll test" and the Black psychologists who changed the world

Image of item
Book
"For readers of The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks and Hidden Figures, WHAT THE CHILDREN TOLD US tells the story of the towering intellectual and emotional partnership between the two Black psychologists who pioneered the groundbreaking "doll test," paving the way for the landmark Brown v. Board of Education case and decades of impactful civil rights activism"--

Available copies

  • 3 of 4 copies available at Westchester Library System.

Current holds

0 current holds with 4 total copies.
Location Call Number /
Shelving Location
Barcode Status /
Due Date
Chappaqua Library 150.92 SPOFFORD (Text)
New Nonfiction
31005600114849
In transit
-
Hastings-on-Hudson Public Library 150.92 S (Text)
New Nonfiction
31011151423837
Available
-
New Rochelle Public Library 150.922 S (Text)
New Nonfiction
31019156653290
Available
-
Yonkers Riverfront Library 150.92 S (Text)
New Nonfiction
31035612071216
Available
-
Search Results Showing Item 1 of 1

Additional Resources