Catalog

This version of the public catalog is retiring at the end of August 2023. Current lists can be imported into the new catalog.
Patrons keeping reading histories will need to download their Checkout History. Learn how to manage reading history and lists.

Record Details

Catalog Search



Everything we didn't say : a novel

Image of item
Book

First Atria paperback edition.

"Juniper Baker had just graduated from high school and was deep in the throes of a summer romance when Cal and Beth Murphy, a childless couple who lived on a neighboring farm, were brutally murdered. When her younger brother became the prime suspect, June's world collapsed and everything she loved that summer fell away. She left, promising never to return to tiny Jericho, Iowa. Until now. Officially, she's back in town to help an ill friend manage the local library. But really, she's returned to repair her relationship with her teenage daughter, who's been raised by Juniper's mother and step-father since birth-and to solve the infamous Murphy murders once and for all. She knows the key to both lies in the darkest secret of that long-ago summer night, one that's haunted her for nearly fifteen years. As history begins to repeat itself and a dogged local true crime podcaster starts delving into the murders, the race to the truth puts past and present on a dangerous collision course. Juniper lands back in an all-too-familiar place with the answers to everything finally in her sights, but this time it's her daughter's life that hangs in the balance. Will revealing what really happened mean a fresh start? Or will the truth destroy everything Juniper loves for a second time? Baart once again brilliantly weaves mystery into family drama in this expertly-crafted novel for fans of Lisa Jewell and Megan Miranda." --

Available copies

  • 15 of 15 copies available at Westchester Library System.

Current holds

1 current hold with 15 total copies.
Location Call Number /
Shelving Location
Barcode Status /
Due Date
Bronxville Public Library FICTION BAART (Text)
Fiction
31004151836686
Available
-
Chappaqua Library FICTION BAART (Text)
Fiction
31005153451077
Available
-
Greenburgh Public Library BAART (Text)
Fiction
31009154872950
Available
-
Hastings-on-Hudson Public Library FICTION BAART (Text)
Fiction
31011151414190
Available
-
Hendrick Hudson Free Library BAART, NICOLE (Text)
Fiction
31016151785879
Available
-
Larchmont Public Library BAART (Text)
Mystery
31014153016526
Available
-
Mamaroneck Public Library District FICTION (Text)
Fiction
31015152659943
Available
-
Mount Pleasant Public Library FIC BAART (Text)
Fiction
31024153776490
Available
-
New Rochelle Public Library BAART (Text)
Mystery
31019156690227
Available
-
Ossining Public Library FICTION (Text)
Fiction
31021101866431
Available
-
Next 10 »

Additional Resources