Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search


Back To Results
Showing Item 1 of 1

The Shaadi set-up : a novel  Cover Image Book Book

The Shaadi set-up : a novel

Vale, Lillie (author.).

Summary: "In this witty and heartfelt rom-com debut for fans of Jasmine Guillory, Emily Henry, and Tessa Bailey, an Indian American woman signs herself and her boyfriend up for a matchmaking site to prove they're a perfect match, only to be paired with her ex instead"--

Record details

  • ISBN: 059332871X (PAP)
  • ISBN: 9780593328712 (PAP)
  • Physical Description: pages cm
    print
  • Publisher: New York : G. P. Putnam's Sons, [2021]
Genre: Novels.
Romance fiction.

Available copies

  • 10 of 10 copies available at Westchester Library System. (Show)
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Greenburgh. (Show)
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Greenburgh Public Library.

Holds

  • 0 current holds with 10 total copies.
Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Greenburgh Public Library VALE (Text) 31009154808145 Fiction Available -

Back To Results
Showing Item 1 of 1

Additional Resources