Catalog

This version of the public catalog is retiring at the end of August 2023. Current lists can be imported into the new catalog.
Patrons keeping reading histories will need to download their Checkout History. Learn how to manage reading history and lists.

Record Details

Catalog Search


Search Results Showing Item 2 of 2

The last house on needless street

Image of item
Book

First U.S. Edition.

"Catriona Ward's The Last House on Needless Street is a shocking and immersive read perfect for fans of Gone Girl and The Haunting of Hill House. "The new face of literary dark fiction." -Sarah Pinborough, New York Times bestselling author of Behind Her Eyes "The buzz...is real. I've read it and was blown away. It's a true nerve-shredder that keeps its mind-blowing secrets to the very end." -Stephen King In a boarded-up house on a dead-end street at the edge of the wild Washington woods lives a family of three. A teenage girl who isn't allowed outside, not after last time. A man who drinks alone in front of his TV, trying to ignore the gaps in his memory. And a house cat who loves napping and reading the Bible. An unspeakable secret binds them together, but when a new neighbor moves in next door, what is buried out among the birch trees may come back to haunt them all"--

Available copies

  • 15 of 16 copies available at Westchester Library System.

Current holds

0 current holds with 16 total copies.

View other formats and editions

Book 1 Large Print Book 1 English 2 All formats and editions 2
Location Call Number /
Shelving Location
Barcode Status /
Due Date
Chappaqua Library FICTION WARD (Text)
Fiction
31005500434172
Available
-
Eastchester Public Library FICTION WARD (Text)
Fiction
31008152554446
Available
-
Greenburgh Public Library WARD (Text)
Fiction
31009154873073
Available
-
Harrison Public Library WARD, C. (Text)
Fiction
31010300262211
Available
-
Hendrick Hudson Free Library WARD, CATRIONA (Text)
Fiction
31016151778403
Available
-
Irvington Public Library FIC WARD, C (Text)
Fiction
31012154378994
Available
-
John C. Hart Memorial Library WARD (Text)
Fiction
31030155036213
Available
-
Mamaroneck Public Library District FICTION (Text)
Fiction
31015152629839
Available
-
Mount Kisco Public Library FICTION WARD (Text)
Fiction
31017100342853
Available
-
Mount Vernon Public Library FICTION WARD (Text)
Fiction
31018155530921
Available
-
Ossining Public Library FICTION (Text)
Fiction
31021153455232
Available
-
Scarsdale Public Library FICTION (Text)
Fiction
31029154450318
Available
-
Somers Library FICTION WARD (Text)
Fiction
31031151968581
Available
-
 : HORROR
Warner Library SCIENCE FICTION WARD (Text)
Science Fiction
31033152103408
Available
-
Yonkers Grinton I. Will Library FIC Ward (Text)
Fiction
31035710062299
Checked out
07/22/2024
Yonkers Grinton I. Will Library FICTION (Text)
Fiction
31035162502388
Available
-
Search Results Showing Item 2 of 2

Additional Resources