Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search


Search Results Showing Item 2 of 2

The last house on needless street

Image of item
Book

First U.S. Edition.

"Catriona Ward's The Last House on Needless Street is a shocking and immersive read perfect for fans of Gone Girl and The Haunting of Hill House. "The new face of literary dark fiction." -Sarah Pinborough, New York Times bestselling author of Behind Her Eyes "The buzz...is real. I've read it and was blown away. It's a true nerve-shredder that keeps its mind-blowing secrets to the very end." -Stephen King In a boarded-up house on a dead-end street at the edge of the wild Washington woods lives a family of three. A teenage girl who isn't allowed outside, not after last time. A man who drinks alone in front of his TV, trying to ignore the gaps in his memory. And a house cat who loves napping and reading the Bible. An unspeakable secret binds them together, but when a new neighbor moves in next door, what is buried out among the birch trees may come back to haunt them all"--

Available copies

  • 15 of 17 copies available at Westchester Library System.

Current holds

2 current holds with 17 total copies.

View other formats and editions

Book 1 Large Print Book 1 English 2 All formats and editions 2
Location Call Number /
Shelving Location
Barcode Status /
Due Date
Ossining Public Library FICTION (Text)
Fiction
31021153455232
Available
-
Scarsdale Public Library FICTION (Text)
Fiction
31029154450318
Available
-
Somers Library FICTION WARD (Text)
Fiction
31031151968581
Available
-
 : HORROR
The Field Library WARD, C. (Text)
Fiction
31022152297013
Checked out
05/30/2024
Warner Library SCIENCE FICTION WARD (Text)
Science Fiction
31033152103408
Available
-
Yonkers Grinton I. Will Library FIC Ward (Text)
Fiction
31035710062299
Available
-
Yonkers Grinton I. Will Library FICTION (Text)
Fiction
31035162502388
Available
-
« Previous 10
Search Results Showing Item 2 of 2

Additional Resources