Catalog

This version of the public catalog is retiring at the end of August 2023. Current lists can be imported into the new catalog.
Patrons keeping reading histories will need to download their Checkout History. Learn how to manage reading history and lists.

Record Details

Catalog Search



The very nice box

Image of item
Book
"For fans of Elinor Oliphant Is Completely Fine and Severance: an offbeat, wryly funny debut novel that follows an eccentric product engineer who works for a hip furniture company where sweeping corporate change lands her under the purview of a startlingly charismatic boss who seems determined to get close to her at all costs ..."--

Available copies

  • 9 of 10 copies available at Westchester Library System.

Current holds

0 current holds with 10 total copies.

View other formats and editions

Book 1 CD Audiobook 1 English 2 All formats and editions 2
Location Call Number /
Shelving Location
Barcode Status /
Due Date
Bedford Free Library FIC BLA (Text)
Fiction
31002150817285
Available
-
Croton Free Library FICTION/BLACKETT (Text)
Fiction
31006151828365
Available
-
Greenburgh Public Library BLACKETT (Text)
Fiction
31009154808012
Available
-
Larchmont Public Library BLACKETT (Text)
Fiction
31014152761775
Available
-
Mamaroneck Public Library District FICTION (Text)
Fiction
31015152620663
Available
-
Mount Vernon Public Library FICTION BLACKETT (Text)
Fiction
31018155614873
Available
-
New Rochelle Public Library BLACKETT (Text)
Fiction
31019156728555
Available
-
Ossining Public Library FICTION (Text)
Fiction
31021101856473
Checked out
09/07/2024
White Plains Public Library FICTION (Text)
Fiction
31544101241479
Available
-
Yonkers Grinton I. Will Library FICTION (Text)
Fiction
31035604045483
Available
-

Additional Resources