Catalog

This version of the public catalog is retiring at the end of August 2023. Current lists can be imported into the new catalog.
Patrons keeping reading histories will need to download their Checkout History. Learn how to manage reading history and lists.

Record Details

Catalog Search



Songs in Ursa Major

Image of item
Book

First edition.

"A scintillating debut from a major new voice in fiction, alive with music, sex, and fame, Songs in Ursa Major is a love story set in 1969 at the crossroads of rock and folk, for fans of Daisy Jones & The Six"--

Available copies

  • 17 of 17 copies available at Westchester Library System.

Current holds

0 current holds with 17 total copies.

View other formats and editions

Book 1 Large Print Book 1 English 2 All formats and editions 2
Location Call Number /
Shelving Location
Barcode Status /
Due Date
Ardsley Public Library FICTION BRODIE (Text)
Fiction
31000151270033
Available
-
Chappaqua Library FICTION BRODIE (Text)
Fiction
31005153448461
Available
-
Eastchester Public Library FICTION BRODIE (Text)
Fiction
31008152551574
Available
-
Greenburgh Public Library BRODIE (Text)
Fiction
31009154865590
Available
-
John C. Hart Memorial Library BRODIE (Text)
Fiction
31030155025810
Available
-
Larchmont Public Library BRODIE (Text)
Fiction
31014152970848
Available
-
Lewisboro Library FICTION BRODIE (Text)
Fiction
31032151415391
Available
-
Mamaroneck Public Library District FICTION (Text)
Fiction
31015152572880
Available
-
Mount Kisco Public Library FICTION BRODIE (Text)
Fiction
31017100338364
Available
-
Mount Pleasant Public Library FIC BRODIE (Text)
Fiction
31024153762318
Available
-
Next 10 »

Additional Resources