Catalog

When materials are returned, libraries quarantine them before checkin to protect staff and patrons. Items that you returned may still display on your account, but libraries apply amnesty for the quarantine period for any fines that accrue. Please contact your local library for more information about returns, holds, current services, pickup options, and hours. For more information about WLS' continued pandemic response and how this impacts library patrons, please click here.

Record Details

Catalog Search


Search Results Showing Item 2 of 66

The echo wife

Image of item
Book

First edition.

"'When they said all happy families are alike, I don't think this is what they meant...' Evelyn Caldwell's husband Nathan has been having an affair - with Evelyn Caldwell. Or, to be exact, with a genetically cloned replica. After a morning that begins with a confrontation and ends with Nathan's body bleeding out on the kitchen floor, the two Caldwell wives will have to think fast-before sharing everything includes sharing a jail cell. The Echo Wife is a non-stop thrill ride of lies, betrayal, and identity, perfect for fans of Big Little Lies and Killing Eve." --

Available copies

  • 21 of 25 copies available at Westchester Library System.

Current holds

0 current holds with 25 total copies.

View other formats and editions

Book 1 Large Print Book 1 English 2 All formats and editions 2
Location Call Number /
Shelving Location
Barcode Status /
Due Date
Bedford Hills Free Library GAILEY (Text)
New Book
31003151572853
Available
-
Bronxville Public Library FICTION GAILEY (Text)
New Fiction
31004151756801
Checked out
08/06/2021
Chappaqua Library FICTION GAILEY (Text)
New Fiction
31005500430345
Available
-
Croton Free Library FICTION/GAILEY (Text)
New Fiction
31006151816238
Available
-
Eastchester Public Library FICTION GAILEY (Text)
New Fiction
31008152387417
Available
-
Greenburgh Public Library FICTION GAILEY (Text)
New Fiction
31009154689701
Checked out
07/26/2021
Harrison Public Library GAILEY, S. (Text)
New Fiction
31010300242890
Available
-
Hendrick Hudson Free Library SCI FI GAILEY, SARAH (Text)
New Book
31016151736872
Available
-
John C. Hart Memorial Library SCIENCE FICTION GAILEY (Text)
New Fiction
31030154962799
Available
-
Katonah Village Library FICTION GAILEY (Text)
New Fiction
31013151877343
Available
-
Next 10 »
LDR 02149cam a22004578i 4500
0015170789
003WEST
00520210222072624.0
008200916t20212021nyu e 000 1 eng
010 . ‡a 2020042347
019 . ‡a1236029777
020 . ‡a9781250174666 ‡q(hardcover) : ‡c24.99
020 . ‡a125017466X ‡q(hardcover) : ‡c24.99
0291 . ‡aAU@ ‡b000068256776
035 . ‡a(OCoLC)1196822739 ‡z(OCoLC)1236029777
040 . ‡aDLC ‡beng ‡erda ‡cDLC ‡dMJ8 ‡dFNN ‡dOCLCO ‡dOI6 ‡dFMG ‡dIK2 ‡dQS3 ‡dJAS ‡dTCH ‡dUtOrBLW
042 . ‡apcc
05000. ‡aPS3607.A35943 ‡bE28 2021
08204. ‡a813/.6 ‡223
1001 . ‡aGailey, Sarah, ‡eauthor. ‡0no2017068068
24514. ‡aThe echo wife / ‡cSarah Gailey.
250 . ‡aFirst edition.
264 1. ‡aNew York : ‡bTor, ‡c2021.
264 4. ‡c©2021
300 . ‡a256 pages ; ‡c22 cm
336 . ‡atext ‡btxt ‡2rdacontent
337 . ‡aunmediated ‡bn ‡2rdamedia
338 . ‡avolume ‡bnc ‡2rdacarrier
500 . ‡a"A Tom Doherty Associates book."
520 . ‡a"'When they said all happy families are alike, I don't think this is what they meant...' Evelyn Caldwell's husband Nathan has been having an affair - with Evelyn Caldwell. Or, to be exact, with a genetically cloned replica. After a morning that begins with a confrontation and ends with Nathan's body bleeding out on the kitchen floor, the two Caldwell wives will have to think fast-before sharing everything includes sharing a jail cell. The Echo Wife is a non-stop thrill ride of lies, betrayal, and identity, perfect for fans of Big Little Lies and Killing Eve." -- ‡cProvided by publisher.
650 0. ‡aHuman cloning ‡vFiction. ‡0BSLW 105971 ‡0(WEST)68432
650 0. ‡aHusband and wife ‡vFiction. ‡0BSLW 224697 ‡0(WEST)156589
650 0. ‡aAdultery ‡vFiction. ‡0BSLW 329601 ‡0(WEST)65947
650 0. ‡aMurder ‡vFiction. ‡0BSLW 94463
650 7. ‡aFICTION / Science Fiction / Genetic Engineering. ‡2bisacsh
650 7. ‡aFICTION / Thrillers / General. ‡2bisacsh
655 7. ‡aScience fiction. ‡2lcgft ‡0gf2014026529 ‡0(WEST)31187
655 7. ‡aThrillers (Fiction) ‡2lcgft ‡0gf2014026571
994 . ‡aZ0 ‡bVVW
948 . ‡hNO HOLDINGS IN VVW - 230 OTHER HOLDINGS
901 . ‡a5170789 ‡bOCoLC ‡c5170789 ‡tbiblio ‡soclc
Search Results Showing Item 2 of 66

Additional Resources