Catalog

Click for information about the WLS April 2022 Ransomware Attack Information

Record Details

Catalog Search



The echo wife

Image of item
Book

First edition.

"'When they said all happy families are alike, I don't think this is what they meant...' Evelyn Caldwell's husband Nathan has been having an affair - with Evelyn Caldwell. Or, to be exact, with a genetically cloned replica. After a morning that begins with a confrontation and ends with Nathan's body bleeding out on the kitchen floor, the two Caldwell wives will have to think fast-before sharing everything includes sharing a jail cell. The Echo Wife is a non-stop thrill ride of lies, betrayal, and identity, perfect for fans of Big Little Lies and Killing Eve." --

Available copies

  • 24 of 26 copies available at Westchester Library System.

Current holds

0 current holds with 26 total copies.

View other formats and editions

Book 1 Large Print Book 1 English 2 All formats and editions 2
Location Call Number /
Shelving Location
Barcode Status /
Due Date
Bedford Hills Free Library GAILEY (Text)
Fiction
31003151572853
Available
-
Bronxville Public Library FICTION GAILEY (Text)
Fiction
31004151756801
Available
-
Chappaqua Library FICTION GAILEY (Text)
Fiction
31005500430345
Checked out
08/22/2022
Croton Free Library FICTION/GAILEY (Text)
Fiction
31006151816238
Available
-
Eastchester Public Library FICTION GAILEY (Text)
Fiction
31008152387417
Available
-
Greenburgh Public Library FICTION GAILEY (Text)
Fiction
31009154689701
Available
-
Harrison Public Library GAILEY, S. (Text)
Fiction
31010300242890
Available
-
Hendrick Hudson Free Library SCI FI GAILEY, SARAH (Text)
Fiction
31016151736872
Available
-
John C. Hart Memorial Library SCIENCE FICTION GAILEY (Text)
Fiction
31030154962799
Available
-
Katonah Village Library FICTION GAILEY (Text)
Fiction
31013151877343
Available
-
Next 10 »

Additional Resources