Catalog

Library policies may vary due to the pandemic. Please contact your local library for more information about returns, holds, current services, pickup options, and hours.

Record Details

Catalog Search



Definitely Hispanic : growing up Latino and celebrating what unites us

Image of item
Book

First Atria Books hardcover edition.

"Perfect for fans of Fresh Off the Boat's situational humor and Jane the Virgin's celebration of Latinidad, Definitely Hispanic is a collection of introspective memoiristic essays by social media influencer and viral phenomenon LeJuan James about growing up Hispanic in the US"--

Available copies

  • 3 of 3 copies available at Westchester Library System.

Current holds

0 current holds with 3 total copies.
Location Call Number /
Shelving Location
Barcode Status /
Due Date
White Plains Public Library 305.23 J (Text)
Nonfiction
31544209925924
Available
-
Yonkers Riverfront Library 305.23 J (Text)
Nonfiction
31035612038587
Available
-
Yonkers Riverfront Library B JAMES (Text)
Biography
31035159944528
Available
-

Additional Resources