Catalog

This version of the public catalog is retiring at the end of August 2023. Current lists can be imported into the new catalog.
Patrons keeping reading histories will need to download their Checkout History. Learn how to manage reading history and lists.

Record Details

Catalog Search


Search Results Showing Item 1 of 1

Code name: Lise : the true story of World War II's most highly decorated woman

Image of item
Book

First Gallery Books hardcover edition.

"The extraordinary true story of Odette Sansom, the British spy who operated in occupied France and fell in love with her commanding officer during World War II--perfect for fans of Unbroken, The Boys in the Boat, and Code Girls."--Provided by publisher.

Available copies

  • 19 of 19 copies available at Westchester Library System. (Show)
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Town of Pelham Public Library.

Current holds

1 current hold with 19 total copies.
Location Call Number /
Shelving Location
Barcode Status /
Due Date
Town of Pelham Public Library 940.548 L (Text)
Nonfiction
31023151134447
Available
-
Search Results Showing Item 1 of 1

Additional Resources