Catalog

Click for information about the WLS April 2022 Ransomware Attack Information

Record Details

Catalog Search



Who is Rich? : a novel

Image of item
Book

First edition.

"The long-awaited first novel from the acclaimed author of Sam the Cat is a provocative and hilarious satire of love, sex, money, and politics in our new gilded age--for readers of The Nix and This Is Where I Leave You"--
"Two people, who are married to other people, meet at a conference for artists and writers in a charming seaside village much like Provincetown. Rich, a formerly sort-of-famous cartoonist, and Amy, a student of narrative painting, shared a moment of passion the summer before, and have returned to see what happens next. In the wicked events that follow, both of their lives completely unravel"--

Available copies

  • 18 of 18 copies available at Westchester Library System. (Show)
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Greenburgh Public Library.

Current holds

0 current holds with 18 total copies.
Location Call Number /
Shelving Location
Barcode Status /
Due Date
Greenburgh Public Library FICTION KLAM (Text)
Fiction
31009154483998
Available
-

Additional Resources